Contact us now

Academic Calendar

Our eager children have a real thirst for learning and our excellent staff team are committed and dedicated in ensuring that each and every child achieves. We have high standards and expect the best.

For the latest calendar updates click on the link below to download;

Michaelmas Term

Term Starts: Monday 4th September, 2023
Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 20th October, 2023
End of Term: Friday 8th December, 2023

Lent Term

Term Starts: Monday 8th January, 2024
Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February, 2024
End of Term: Friday 5th April, 2024

Trinity Term

Term Starts:  Monday 22nd April, 2024
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May, 2024
End of Term: Friday 5th July, 2024