Contact us now

Academic Calendar

Our eager children have a real thirst for learning and our excellent staff team are committed and dedicated in ensuring that each and every child achieves. We have high standards and expect the best.

Michaelmas Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term: Friday 11th December 2020

Lent Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term: Friday 26th March 2021

Trinity Term

Term Starts: Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term: Friday 16th July 2021